Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

207 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good. The staff are always friendly.
Dawn B.
01/15/17
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and cooperative. I see him since 2011 with best treatment and diagnosis.
Majida T.
01/13/17
Thank you
David O.
01/13/17
I have always had excellent experience from Dr. Keller. He gives me medications that I need or an injection to relieve pain in my shoulders, back or hips. I would recommend him to my friends. Hazel Beth Ross
Hazel R.
01/12/17
I have been going to Dr. Keller for over 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a caring doctor. You don't feel like you are being rushed when you describe your symptoms and he really listens.
Judith W.
01/12/17
The doctor managed to work me into his tight schedule, he understood my complicated issues and I was able to resume my busy day. The staff was also very professional, knowledgeable and so kind to accommodate many impatient personalities.
Arthur W.
01/12/17
I never have a long wait in this office, they are usually on time. The staff and Dr. Keller are very efficient, and take the time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr. Keller.
Janice S.
01/11/17
My wait was about 30 minutes long, but things moved rapidly. There was 2 readings on a high blood pressure reading which my primary doctor is monitoring. Dr. Keller was pleasant and asked several questions.
Shirley B.
01/11/17
I have to say this report is from John Fultz. Yvonne is not computer literate, but as her caretaker I'm responsible for her medical matters. She is happy with her visits to Dr. Keller. Yesterday, 104/2017, the office staff was exceptionally professional and helpful to Yvonne. Thank you.
Yvonne F.
01/05/17
I only waited a few minutes when I was called in to the exam room. D r. Keller entered very soon to give me a shot in my knee. I was then told I needed 2 more shots on consecutive Tuesdays which I made the appointments. Thursday I received a message that The next appt. needed to be changed. Really?! As of this date I still don't know when that appt. will happen.
Helen R.
12/26/16
Kind, knowledgeable physician who listens to and hears what you say. I have faith in what he says. I've been to a lot of Doctors but very few who actually hear what you say and who gives you the time to say it but he is all business.
Cynthia M.
12/25/16
n/a
Carl J.
12/20/16
Dr. Keller is an exceptional Dr. that listens carefully to my concerns and takes appropriate action.
John F.
12/20/16
For the first time in many years I was called back to a room at my exact appt time. The assistant was very thorough and the Dr. was there within 20 minutes or so. My best experience EVER at this office!!
Barbara B.
12/17/16
Good experience with office personnel and Doctor Keller.
Manuel M.
12/17/16
Erik is very efficient but also personable and kind.
Martha R.
12/15/16
I really appreciate Dr. Keller and his staff. The Yuma office is so busy and the front office staff are always kind and patient. Dr. Keller and his assistants are the best, I would recommend them to everyone.
Janice S.
12/14/16
Everyone was friendly. Dr. Keller is very kind and concerned. Information was taken in and related to Dr. efficiently. Like the decorations which is cheerful.
Linda W.
12/12/16
As always.
Richard W.
12/08/16
Dr. Keller is very professional, additionally he is friendly. What a combination
William S.
12/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location