Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They so good
Martha S.
11/17/16
Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. All went very well.
Hilda C.
11/17/16
Great staff and great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Keller.
Diana S.
11/16/16
Very happy with Dr Keller and his staff is awesome!
Diane L.
11/16/16
Very good
Patricia Y.
11/15/16
Very satisfied with Dr Keller and his PA's and Assistants they listen and care of patients needs and pain and take care of these. So glad I was sent to Dr Keller.
Maria P.
11/12/16
Dr Keller is an incredible dr. He has given me the best 5 star treatment.. He really cares and can be quite funny.
Linda M.
11/12/16
some mixup in the lobby. I was told I was very late but I had signed in and had been sitting in the waiting area and not called.
Geraldine B.
11/11/16
Great Dr. Friendly. Takes time with his patients Thsnks
Karen S.
11/09/16
Very friendly staff. And he took time to listen to me. It was also a very relaxed atmosphere. He was also funny and friendly. changing to a new Dr. can be a little scary. He made me feel welcome.
Dawn B.
11/09/16
My only complaint is with billing. My copay has increased by $15 and there has been a lot of confusion about these payments. A few months ago I was told that I had a credit and now they say that I have an outstanding bill from a year ago.
Lynn A.
11/08/16
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Debra B.
11/08/16
Happy my visit was fast and cordial. Dr.'s assistant (young man) was a sweetheart. I rated 4 stars because there is always a chance for improvement.
Ana H.
11/04/16
Professionalism
Kathleen K.
11/03/16
Dr. Keller paid good attention to me and listened to me--which many MDs don't. Also, I had a great time with the staff, particularly Gordon, now known as Eric.
Dana W.
11/03/16
Another great office visit. I was seen at my appointed time, The staff and Dr. Keller are efficient, through, and friendly.
Janice S.
11/03/16
Very happy with the care of my doctor. DR MICHAEL KELLER.
Nora G.
11/02/16
Very knowledgable helpful service. Everyone was very courteous and saw to my needs.
Alice C.
11/01/16
Front office staff was very friendly and efficient. Short wait time.
Janice S.
11/01/16
Minimal wait; clear direction on what is next in my health condition.
Bertha F.
10/31/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location