Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The medical asst, Jaime was the most efficient and thorough person that I have ever dealt with at this office.
Barbara B.
04/01/17
Dr. Keller was professional as always. He seemed to be overbooked this last visit as it took much longer than usual in the waiting room.
Richard W.
03/29/17
just a checkup, and it's good to see Dr Keller, I've been a patient for over 30 years now.
Carl J.
03/23/17
Got into my appointment within 10 minutes of arrival. Saw doctor Keller, he addressed my issues, wrote prescriptions and I was on my way home within 20 minutes. Dr Keller has an efficient staff to assist him. He is an excellent doctor. He is interested in his patients.
Barbara F.
03/23/17
Very professional and informative.
David L.
03/21/17
Very good.
Manuel M.
03/18/17
La puntualidad ante todo muy bien, respetan el horario, atienden muy bien desde la recepcion! Gracias
Lilia A.
03/14/17
Excellent !
Bertha R.
03/11/17
The visit was useful and very informative. Dr. Keller is well versed and can explain terms and procedures to us regular folks!
Judith W.
03/04/17
:)
Diana S.
03/02/17
As busy as Dr. Keller is, he never rushes through our appointment. He focuses on my progress and really listens to what I have to say about my condition. I'm always impressed when he compares what I say to him against the medical notes to make sure everything is accurately reflected. He works with me to find the best treatment possible. Dr. Keller is not only very knowledgeable, but he is kind, caring and sympathetic. I can always count on Dr. Keller during flare-ups for the best care possible.
L. W.
02/24/17
Very nice
Maria R.
02/21/17
Dr. Keller is always kind and caring. He is very knowledgeable in his field of medicine. His staff is helpful. If he did not come over from San Diego to the Imperial Valley, we would have no one to care for those with arthritis.
Linda W.
02/15/17
Very good, conducted in timely and through manner.
Mark K.
02/13/17
Ok
Kimberly B.
02/12/17
I had an early appointment this morning (8:30 am). I was done by 9. I wasn't rushed through, but didn't have to wait unnecessarily. I was able to get to work and it made my day so much easier.
Lynn A.
02/10/17
I have found Dr.Keller to be a conscientious and caring doctor who takes time to listen.
Joseph H.
02/08/17
DR.KELLER IS GREAT. HE REALLY LISTENS TO ME. ONE OF THE BEST DRS. I HAVE SEEN IN A VERY LONG TIME. THANK YOU DR.KELLER. FROM MONA SHAHAN
Mona S.
02/07/17
Everything went well. Again, this message is from John Fultz, because Yvonne doesn't use a computer.
Yvonne F.
02/02/17
My waiting time was about 5 minutes and was seen by Dr. Keller within 15-20 minutes.
Bertha M.
01/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location