Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Keller has been treating me for several years - through flare ups and remissions. Dr Keller really listens to me and monitors my progress. Because he monitors and listens to me, he is able to adjust my medications when needed and sometimes recommending new meds. I would recommend Dr Keller.
Luz W.
05/23/17
Timely meeting with Dr. K as scheduled. All questions answered. All necessary Rx's received.
Artemisa W.
05/03/17
I appreciate Dr. Kellers bed side manner and I like that he is thorough with his exams. Dr. Keller is very knowledgeable. I really like the office staff. They truly are patient savvy and always have a smile to share!!
Jill B.
04/28/17
I was surprised that I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting room. So I was out in an hour! Much better than 3 hours!
Helen R.
04/27/17
The staff is knowledgeable about each aspect, whether it's checking in and scheduling or getting a pre authorization. Everyone is happy and compassionate. Dr. Keller is the kind of doctor that not only knows a vast amount about his specialty he has a wonderful bedside manner as well. There are not too many doctors that have mastered both.
Abby B.
04/27/17
always a good to see Dr Keller.
Carl J.
04/24/17
I was taken care of quickly. I requested a cortisone shot in my left knee which Dr Keller provided. He also wrote my requested prescription and is to take care of an issue with my prescription provider on another prescription. The visit went quickly and efficiently.
Barbara F.
04/20/17
O love my doctor
Nora G.
04/18/17
Quick and good attention to patient needs
Bertha F.
04/16/17
I received good service from all at the office. I waited a little longer but not like I use to wait years ago. Thank you for the good service from all.
Rosalia D.
04/15/17
Dr. Keller listens to my concerns with great care and takes appropriate action as needed regarding my health and well being . Great doctor and highly recommend Dr. Keller.
John F.
04/14/17
Dr. Keller is very knowledgeable in his field. He is kind, thorough and gets down to business. In the past I have found it difficult getting messages through over the phone. Having an emergency and needing to see him is difficult as he's only in Yuma twice a month. Otherwise you have to drive to El Centro.
Jennifer U.
04/14/17
Good
Rebecca W.
04/14/17
Dr Keller gives very good injections. Rarely feel anything
Janice R.
04/13/17
dr explained to me any doubt i had..
Marisela B.
04/13/17
My experience at Doctor Keller's office it's always a pleasant one. The staff are always so nice, polite and carry themselves very professionally.
Martha M.
04/12/17
I am always impressed with the excellent care I get from whole team at Dr.Kellers office. .
Sylvia T.
04/12/17
None
Mary R.
04/11/17
Thanks for being nice to my mom
Lilia R.
04/11/17
reception ,nurses are awesome. Dr.Keller is the best arthritis Dr I have ever had. He takes time with me and listens to me.He is always concerned about how I am feeling. I have had R.A since 1995.And have went through many Dr's. And like I said he is the best . Thank you Dr. Keller
Mona S.
04/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location