Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My wait was about 30 minutes long, but things moved rapidly. There was 2 readings on a high blood pressure reading which my primary doctor is monitoring. Dr. Keller was pleasant and asked several questions.
Shirley B.
01/11/17
I have to say this report is from John Fultz. Yvonne is not computer literate, but as her caretaker I'm responsible for her medical matters. She is happy with her visits to Dr. Keller. Yesterday, 104/2017, the office staff was exceptionally professional and helpful to Yvonne. Thank you.
Yvonne F.
01/05/17
I only waited a few minutes when I was called in to the exam room. D r. Keller entered very soon to give me a shot in my knee. I was then told I needed 2 more shots on consecutive Tuesdays which I made the appointments. Thursday I received a message that The next appt. needed to be changed. Really?! As of this date I still don't know when that appt. will happen.
Helen R.
12/26/16
Kind, knowledgeable physician who listens to and hears what you say. I have faith in what he says. I've been to a lot of Doctors but very few who actually hear what you say and who gives you the time to say it but he is all business.
Cynthia M.
12/25/16
n/a
Carl J.
12/20/16
Dr. Keller is an exceptional Dr. that listens carefully to my concerns and takes appropriate action.
John F.
12/20/16
For the first time in many years I was called back to a room at my exact appt time. The assistant was very thorough and the Dr. was there within 20 minutes or so. My best experience EVER at this office!!
Barbara B.
12/17/16
Good experience with office personnel and Doctor Keller.
Manuel M.
12/17/16
Erik is very efficient but also personable and kind.
Martha R.
12/15/16
I really appreciate Dr. Keller and his staff. The Yuma office is so busy and the front office staff are always kind and patient. Dr. Keller and his assistants are the best, I would recommend them to everyone.
Janice S.
12/14/16
Everyone was friendly. Dr. Keller is very kind and concerned. Information was taken in and related to Dr. efficiently. Like the decorations which is cheerful.
Linda W.
12/12/16
As always.
Richard W.
12/08/16
Dr. Keller is very professional, additionally he is friendly. What a combination
William S.
12/08/16
I had a 9:30 appointment and was not seen by the doctor until 10:15. The nurse was very nice and attentive.
Debra B.
12/06/16
I was very pleased with my visit. My test results were explained very clearly and what they could possibly indicate and what I appreciated most was the time taken to sit and talk with me about what was and was not going on. Thank you very much!
Peggy S.
12/05/16
pleasant and helpful
Geraldine B.
12/01/16
Appointment was professional and met my medical needs. Both Dr Keller and his assistant were courteous and quick. I was pleased with the outcome.
Barbara F.
11/30/16
Not a long wait, and staff was friendly as always.
Richard W.
11/30/16
Great doctor and staff!
Olga B.
11/28/16
happy to know how my bones are doing and my RA is being controlled, and it's always good to see Dr Keller
Carl J.
11/19/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location