Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

207 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

See the testimonial page I'm hoping it went thru and got submitted
Marisela V.
08/08/17
See if the survey got safe.plz look it up under my name.
Marisela V.
08/08/17
Every body including Dr Keller were kind and understanding , it shows they care for the patients
Hilda U.
08/02/17
AS ALWAYS DR IS CLEAR AND CONCISE. AND READY TO HELP WHEN NEEDED.
Jill P.
07/29/17
Dr Keller and his staff are great.
Terri P.
07/24/17
My experience was awesome,Dr found the problem and now I'm being treated. I would recommend Dr Keller and staff to others.
Diane L.
07/18/17
Was way fat my visit
Gilda D.
07/13/17
Really like Dr Keller, and his staff are awesome!!
Tracy K.
07/12/17
Very professional and on time Very professional and on time
Jeannine S.
07/12/17
Good
Warren M.
07/12/17
Improvement on the waiting time could help. Ineresting...my 4 stars changed to five must have done it myself. ..tends to happen.
Ana H.
07/10/17
Everything went well and we are completely satisfied. Thank you so much.
Yvonne F.
07/06/17
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Pleasant visit.
Polly B.
07/05/17
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND EXCELLENT STAFF.... thank u...
Natalia S.
06/27/17
Very quick, easy yearly check in.
Charles K T.
06/15/17
I'm a long term patient of Dr Keller and will continue to do so.
Lupe F.
06/07/17
long waiting time , other than that It was worth the wait for Dr.Keller.
Mona S.
06/06/17
Have you ever been to a doctors office where the staff treats you like they want you there? Where the staff personally talks to you about the walk through on a pre- authorization? Where the doctor is knowledgable and has a compassionate bed side manner? Well then, you either haven't been to see Dr. Keller or maybe you just don't need a Rheumatologist. This is a great Doctor and wonderful staff.
Abby B.
05/29/17
It is always a pleasant visit to the office, Dr. Keller and all staff are great !!!
Rachel B.
05/25/17
Dr Keller has been treating me for several years - through flare ups and remissions. Dr Keller really listens to me and monitors my progress. Because he monitors and listens to me, he is able to adjust my medications when needed and sometimes recommending new meds. I would recommend Dr Keller.
Luz W.
05/23/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location