Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick and good attention to patient needs
Bertha F.
04/16/17
I received good service from all at the office. I waited a little longer but not like I use to wait years ago. Thank you for the good service from all.
Rosalia D.
04/15/17
Dr. Keller listens to my concerns with great care and takes appropriate action as needed regarding my health and well being . Great doctor and highly recommend Dr. Keller.
John F.
04/14/17
Dr. Keller is very knowledgeable in his field. He is kind, thorough and gets down to business. In the past I have found it difficult getting messages through over the phone. Having an emergency and needing to see him is difficult as he's only in Yuma twice a month. Otherwise you have to drive to El Centro.
Jennifer U.
04/14/17
Good
Rebecca W.
04/14/17
Dr Keller gives very good injections. Rarely feel anything
Janice R.
04/13/17
dr explained to me any doubt i had..
Marisela B.
04/13/17
My experience at Doctor Keller's office it's always a pleasant one. The staff are always so nice, polite and carry themselves very professionally.
Martha M.
04/12/17
I am always impressed with the excellent care I get from whole team at Dr.Kellers office. .
Sylvia T.
04/12/17
None
Mary R.
04/11/17
Thanks for being nice to my mom
Lilia R.
04/11/17
reception ,nurses are awesome. Dr.Keller is the best arthritis Dr I have ever had. He takes time with me and listens to me.He is always concerned about how I am feeling. I have had R.A since 1995.And have went through many Dr's. And like I said he is the best . Thank you Dr. Keller
Mona S.
04/08/17
The medical asst, Jaime was the most efficient and thorough person that I have ever dealt with at this office.
Barbara B.
04/01/17
Dr. Keller was professional as always. He seemed to be overbooked this last visit as it took much longer than usual in the waiting room.
Richard W.
03/29/17
just a checkup, and it's good to see Dr Keller, I've been a patient for over 30 years now.
Carl J.
03/23/17
Got into my appointment within 10 minutes of arrival. Saw doctor Keller, he addressed my issues, wrote prescriptions and I was on my way home within 20 minutes. Dr Keller has an efficient staff to assist him. He is an excellent doctor. He is interested in his patients.
Barbara F.
03/23/17
Very professional and informative.
David L.
03/21/17
Very good.
Manuel M.
03/18/17
La puntualidad ante todo muy bien, respetan el horario, atienden muy bien desde la recepcion! Gracias
Lilia A.
03/14/17
Excellent !
Bertha R.
03/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location