Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor Paz is an outstanding physician. He’s helped me more in 5 months than my previous doctor did in 3 years! His staff is very friendly & very competent. I’m so thankful I found this clinic.
Tammy N.
06/30/18
I like Dr. Keller. His staff is friendly.
Ricardo T.
06/29/18
Love Dr Paz
Audrey P.
06/29/18
Fast, friendly, professional service.
Andrew D.
06/13/18
I was not kept waiting. Dr. Keller made sure I didn’t have any questions for him. The staff are all friendly & helpful.
Darlene F.
06/08/18
Love the dr and staff are all nice and friendly
Deborah B.
06/05/18
Good experience
Roberto Z.
05/21/18
Dr Keller is an excellent doctor. But their authorization pharmacy is non existent.
James K.
05/18/18
They are the greatest. The staff is so caring. Dr Keller is amazing you do not find many good and caring dr like him around these days. Could not Ask for Better care
Linda M.
05/18/18
Staff always congenial & helpful. Dr. Paz is very thorough.
Rachel C.
05/11/18
MD and staff are great but such difficult to communicate with call system. is there anyway we can get hold of you guys. its says book online but when you go website its unavailable. example changing appointments
P S.
05/11/18
Excellent
Pete C.
05/10/18
I had a good visit except the doctor was a bit brief. I had to call him back twice to ask him my questions.
Mara S.
05/09/18
Eric was wonderful today when I had my Electro test done.
Audrey P.
04/25/18
Friendly staff, fantastic Dr., Knowledgeable care. The best experience.
David M.
04/24/18
Excellent
Laura P.
04/23/18
Dr. Keller is great!
Geraldine K.
04/18/18
Muy bien
Endy B.
04/13/18
Dr. Paz is an excellent professional medical dr that knows his specialty and always care for his patients to make sure they feel better when they leave the office. Kudos for having such a wonderful doctor on the medical field.
Maria D.
04/07/18
Dr Paz is very nice and friendly very thorough too.
Kelly R.
03/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location