Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

207 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Rebecca W.
03/07/18
My time in the waiting room was not to long. The doctor's assistant was courteous and through. Doctor Keller always asks me how I'm doing and is open to meeting my needs.
Geraldine B.
02/26/18
Great personal care...finding a physician and staff as helpful and caring is rare..thank you Dr Keller and staff
Daniel L.
02/08/18
I always feel like my concerns were heard. And, Dr. Keller has a great repoire with people..or @ least I experience his person centered technique.
Peggy O.
01/16/18
For once I didn't have to wait to long. I felt Dr. Keller actually listen to my problem. Made good suggestions.
Anita B.
12/21/17
Just love Dr Keller. He listens and always helps with solutions. And his staff, always so kind. Patient since 2008.
Toni D.
12/14/17
My appt. was @ 2:45pm, was escorted to room @ 3:15pm, out the door by 4:05pm! Great service by Office clerks, MA, PA, and office manager! So different from the very 1st time I went in 2012!
Lupe B.
12/12/17
It was ok
James W.
11/02/17
Dr.Keller always takes good care of me and is concerned about my health, He is a very good Dr.
Mona S.
11/01/17
Good dr
Amy J.
10/30/17
I am grateful for the extraordinary care I have received from Dr. Keller. I am a patient with multiple health issues. I have seen 7 different specialty doctors in the last two years. I have fibromyalgia, polymyalgia rheumatica, severe bone and nerve spinal cord issues, severe arthritis and loss of cartilage in both hips, chronic sleep apnea, chronic insomnia, asthma and bursitis of the hips that cause me chronic and constant pain in my neck, shoulders, chest, lower back, hips and legs. I also have chronic headaches, jaw pain and shortness of breath. All of these illnesses have caused me to be permanently and totally disabled and unable to work. With all of the aforementioned going on, it also causes me chronic anxiety, chronic depression, confusion and the loss of being able to concentrate normally. Dr. Keller has giving me specialty doctor referrals and takes the leading role for all of my specialty doctors. Dr. Keller takes the time to carefully review their progress notes and puts the information together to give me feedback and make a plan to take action to help comfort me and help put my mind at ease. Dr. Keller is also excellent at pain management. This is an extremely difficult task. In addition, Dr. Keller has taken on the task of putting all of my health findings and related information together; in detail to be the advocate for my Social Security Disability Claim that I am in desperate need of. I am grateful for Dr. Keller’s wisdom, kindness, caring, time and efforts. I always feel rest assured and better after a consultation with Dr. Keller. Thank you, John F.
John F.
09/20/17
Dr. Is always trying to help you minimize your pain.
Sylvia C.
09/19/17
Comforting and hopeful for some chronic pain relief.
Patricia U.
09/17/17
Didn't have to wait to long in the waiting room or the exam room. I think this is the way it should be. I've been there before and waited an hour not good
Sharon G.
09/13/17
Me gusta la puntualidad para recibirme, son muy amables los ayudantes del doctor y el mismo doctor..muy buen servicio en general
Lilia A.
09/06/17
My first time visit with Dr Keller. Staff was friendly and cordial. Dr Keller was very through, carring and concerned. Took the time to listen. With all said I highly recommend Dr Keller.
Katherine B.
09/01/17
Your room assisrant is very knowledgeable about procedures and drugs with how they are are used
Melvin R.
08/28/17
Very good experience. Dr. Keller has me pointed in the right direction. I am excited to see results.
James K.
08/15/17
.
Jesus P.
08/10/17
I have been with Dr Keller along time and I have always been treated good, he cares about my health and always listens to my concerns, can't ask for much more than that.
Terri P.
08/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location