Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Really like Dr Keller, and his staff are awesome!!
Tracy K.
07/12/17
Very professional and on time Very professional and on time
Jeannine S.
07/12/17
Good
Warren M.
07/12/17
Improvement on the waiting time could help. Ineresting...my 4 stars changed to five must have done it myself. ..tends to happen.
Ana H.
07/10/17
Everything went well and we are completely satisfied. Thank you so much.
Yvonne F.
07/06/17
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Pleasant visit.
Polly B.
07/05/17
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND EXCELLENT STAFF.... thank u...
Natalia S.
06/27/17
Very quick, easy yearly check in.
Charles K T.
06/15/17
I'm a long term patient of Dr Keller and will continue to do so.
Lupe F.
06/07/17
long waiting time , other than that It was worth the wait for Dr.Keller.
Mona S.
06/06/17
Have you ever been to a doctors office where the staff treats you like they want you there? Where the staff personally talks to you about the walk through on a pre- authorization? Where the doctor is knowledgable and has a compassionate bed side manner? Well then, you either haven't been to see Dr. Keller or maybe you just don't need a Rheumatologist. This is a great Doctor and wonderful staff.
Abby B.
05/29/17
It is always a pleasant visit to the office, Dr. Keller and all staff are great !!!
Rachel B.
05/25/17
Dr Keller has been treating me for several years - through flare ups and remissions. Dr Keller really listens to me and monitors my progress. Because he monitors and listens to me, he is able to adjust my medications when needed and sometimes recommending new meds. I would recommend Dr Keller.
Luz W.
05/23/17
Timely meeting with Dr. K as scheduled. All questions answered. All necessary Rx's received.
Artemisa W.
05/03/17
I appreciate Dr. Kellers bed side manner and I like that he is thorough with his exams. Dr. Keller is very knowledgeable. I really like the office staff. They truly are patient savvy and always have a smile to share!!
Jill B.
04/28/17
I was surprised that I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting room. So I was out in an hour! Much better than 3 hours!
Helen R.
04/27/17
The staff is knowledgeable about each aspect, whether it's checking in and scheduling or getting a pre authorization. Everyone is happy and compassionate. Dr. Keller is the kind of doctor that not only knows a vast amount about his specialty he has a wonderful bedside manner as well. There are not too many doctors that have mastered both.
Abby B.
04/27/17
always a good to see Dr Keller.
Carl J.
04/24/17
I was taken care of quickly. I requested a cortisone shot in my left knee which Dr Keller provided. He also wrote my requested prescription and is to take care of an issue with my prescription provider on another prescription. The visit went quickly and efficiently.
Barbara F.
04/20/17
O love my doctor
Nora G.
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location