Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

257 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love my Dr. Pazirandeh,very thorough,caring and he address my concerns.tha staff are courteous and caring. Thanks
Leonila V.
03/29/19
Very good
Suzan A.
03/28/19
It was very good, and efficient. Very professional. Thank You.
Moises C.
03/28/19
Dr Keller Clinic is the best in Imperial Valley,I have been a pacient for many years and always receive prompt and quality care for my medical needs! I love al l the Staff for being nice all the time❤️
Celia J.
03/26/19
Excellent Dr. very pleasant and caring!!!
Sonia M.
03/23/19
Excellent
Pete C.
03/21/19
Courteous immediate recognition and help Prepared to wait a long time Did not Possibly ten minutes Liked my doctor His dictation to aide regarding my records in my presence was appreciated
Marlene W.
03/19/19
provided care after reviewing EMG eith Nerve Conduction and Whole Body Bone Scan results. Forteo until 12/19, resume Neurotin and return 2 weeks.
Edna V.
03/12/19
Outstanding
Dora A.
03/05/19
I have a good Dr. PAZ. He takes good care of me. He's kind and gentle. The pesonnels are courteous. The atmosphere is good.
Ester M.
03/04/19
Dr. Paz provides the best management of my RA that I have ever received. He is personable and kind. He takes the time to perform a thorough exam and explain test results with you in "plain english" - never "talks down". I would highly recommend him to anyone needing treatment for their RA.
Susan L.
02/14/19
Dr Paz always does gentle with injections and is very caring.
Candace R.
02/07/19
Had been having a stiff neck and pain for almost four months. Was given a muscle relaxing med and and an ointment. Started feeling better with the first pill! Hopefully, all the pain and stiffness will be gone in a few days. Thank you Dr. Keller, for coming to the Imperial Valley for so many years to help us with our arthritis pain & aches.
Rosa M.
02/07/19
Dr. Paz really cares about his patients. Going to the drs is never fun especially when you already feel under the weather. He really listens and has your best interest at heart.
Keri D.
01/31/19
Wonderful doctors who are caring and want to find healing and solutions.
Laurie L.
01/31/19
Very good!
Ana G.
01/29/19
Friendly, caring and efficient service.
Dolores E.
01/23/19
Dr. Paaz is one of the best doctors in all my 52 years. He doesn't beat around the bush he tells u the strait facts n how it iz n wat its gonna be. Wouldn't change him for any other doctor.
James M.
01/22/19
No comment at this time.
Emilda C.
01/19/19
Good visit. Just a little long wait time.
Kevin F.
01/18/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location