Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They are the greatest. The staff is so caring. Dr Keller is amazing you do not find many good and caring dr like him around these days. Could not Ask for Better care
Linda M.
05/18/18
Staff always congenial & helpful. Dr. Paz is very thorough.
Rachel C.
05/11/18
MD and staff are great but such difficult to communicate with call system. is there anyway we can get hold of you guys. its says book online but when you go website its unavailable. example changing appointments
P S.
05/11/18
Excellent
Pete C.
05/10/18
I had a good visit except the doctor was a bit brief. I had to call him back twice to ask him my questions.
Mara S.
05/09/18
Eric was wonderful today when I had my Electro test done.
Audrey P.
04/25/18
Friendly staff, fantastic Dr., Knowledgeable care. The best experience.
David M.
04/24/18
Excellent
Laura P.
04/23/18
Dr. Keller is great!
Geraldine K.
04/18/18
Muy bien
Endy B.
04/13/18
Dr. Paz is an excellent professional medical dr that knows his specialty and always care for his patients to make sure they feel better when they leave the office. Kudos for having such a wonderful doctor on the medical field.
Maria D.
04/07/18
Dr Paz is very nice and friendly very thorough too.
Kelly R.
03/28/18
Dr. Keller is a caring, knowledgeable individual. Thanks Dr Keller!
Olga S.
03/07/18
Good
Rebecca W.
03/07/18
My time in the waiting room was not to long. The doctor's assistant was courteous and through. Doctor Keller always asks me how I'm doing and is open to meeting my needs.
Geraldine B.
02/26/18
Great personal care...finding a physician and staff as helpful and caring is rare..thank you Dr Keller and staff
Daniel L.
02/08/18
I always feel like my concerns were heard. And, Dr. Keller has a great repoire with people..or @ least I experience his person centered technique.
Peggy O.
01/16/18
For once I didn't have to wait to long. I felt Dr. Keller actually listen to my problem. Made good suggestions.
Anita B.
12/21/17
Just love Dr Keller. He listens and always helps with solutions. And his staff, always so kind. Patient since 2008.
Toni D.
12/14/17
My appt. was @ 2:45pm, was escorted to room @ 3:15pm, out the door by 4:05pm! Great service by Office clerks, MA, PA, and office manager! So different from the very 1st time I went in 2012!
Lupe B.
12/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location