Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Paz is exactly the type of caring, smart, highly alert physician people hope for when they seek out medical care. I feel lucky to find him.
Chita Jing C.
12/21/18
Love my dr
Daradone S.
12/21/18
Relief
Gene G.
12/17/18
Quick and professional
Kevin F.
12/17/18
Dr.. Keller is the only doctor who has been able to have, both diagnosed my RA/Lupus correctly & treat me with the proper medication. THANK YOU !! Dr. KELLER ...
Leslie D.
12/17/18
best all the time what els e can I say
Robert M.
12/16/18
Wonderful office, helpful staff and Dr. Pazirandeh has been very thorough in providing a care plan to help me get back on the right track to feeling better.
Melissa J.
12/13/18
Dr. listened and answered questions and gave results to tests. He also did an injection which has helped with pain.
Linda W.
12/12/18
They Care How You Are Doing They Make You Feel At Ease
Gene G.
12/06/18
The people that work there are very helpful and answere all the questions we may have and if they don't have the answere they will ask someone that knows the answere. Thank you. Doctor Keller
Maria B.
12/05/18
Compassionate and caring staff..the best for arthritis care
Daniel L.
12/04/18
I always have a great experience, everyone is always professional.
Diane L.
11/22/18
Great experience from checkin to doctor visit.
Debora F.
11/21/18
Very professional
Joseph B.
11/21/18
Good doctor and the staff
Inam K.
11/21/18
Always treated with dignity.
Amelia F.
11/21/18
God
Gladys C.
11/21/18
It's a complete different atmosphere than my prior rheumatologist. Dr. Keller actually has accomplished more in two visits than my prior doctor visits.
Tammie L.
11/19/18
The wait was longer than normal,however I feel that is due to Dr. Keller being in demand. Not only my satisfaction with him, I have talked with other patients and that are happy. The staff is one of the best that I have seen and it is obvious they are extremely efficient and understand that patient time matters. I just felt the schedule was over loading on my last visit. But I am very happy. Thanks
Kevin F.
11/17/18
Excellent!!
Emilda C.
11/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location