Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

257 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome Doctor!!
Charletta L.
05/06/19
He is so kind
Bangbay N.
05/04/19
Very efficient and friendly!
Dolores E.
05/04/19
Great. Paz is the best.
David M.
05/02/19
Great
Stephanie G.
05/01/19
Professional, funny, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Jennifer S.
04/29/19
Great great doctor
Anna B.
04/27/19
Excellent treatment by dr Paz .
Maria D.
04/27/19
Dr.Paz always performs a thorough check up to ensure I have my Lupus and RA under control.
Michellen I.
04/24/19
Dr. Pazirandeh was very thorough during my exam. He took time to listen to my complaints about my back pain. I will see him again!
Anna C.
04/18/19
Friendly team. In and out within the hour.
Lorenia R.
04/18/19
I had a good experience at my latest appointment. Doctor really listens and offers helpful options.
Charlene B.
04/15/19
All is well
Robert M.
04/14/19
I had great assistance
Maria M.
04/12/19
I’ve been under treatment many years and I’m so great ful , he’s is a very good doctor, I have few members of my own family that I recommend and are so satisfied, he understands well our needs and provides as well ,, thank you doctor KELLER,
Olga N.
04/10/19
Espero tener buen resultado con el próximo tratamiento
Maria R.
04/09/19
Professional and caring . Explains everything that is going to happen during the office visit.
Paula P.
04/07/19
Everybody in office is very nice and I get great feedback about my visit..The doctor is the best one I have seen and very attentive with me about my problems..I will never change doctors.....I'm very happy coming to this office..
Anita M.
04/04/19
I always wait at the most 45 mins passed my appointment. For the first time I didn’t. I been seeing dr. Keller for 3 years now. I loved today.
Ricardo T.
04/01/19
Excellent
Alma C.
03/30/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location