Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have a good Dr. PAZ. He takes good care of me. He's kind and gentle. The pesonnels are courteous. The atmosphere is good.
Ester M.
03/04/19
Dr. Paz provides the best management of my RA that I have ever received. He is personable and kind. He takes the time to perform a thorough exam and explain test results with you in "plain english" - never "talks down". I would highly recommend him to anyone needing treatment for their RA.
Susan L.
02/14/19
Dr Paz always does gentle with injections and is very caring.
Candace R.
02/07/19
Had been having a stiff neck and pain for almost four months. Was given a muscle relaxing med and and an ointment. Started feeling better with the first pill! Hopefully, all the pain and stiffness will be gone in a few days. Thank you Dr. Keller, for coming to the Imperial Valley for so many years to help us with our arthritis pain & aches.
Rosa M.
02/07/19
Dr. Paz really cares about his patients. Going to the drs is never fun especially when you already feel under the weather. He really listens and has your best interest at heart.
Keri D.
01/31/19
Wonderful doctors who are caring and want to find healing and solutions.
Laurie L.
01/31/19
Very good!
Ana G.
01/29/19
Friendly, caring and efficient service.
Dolores E.
01/23/19
Dr. Paaz is one of the best doctors in all my 52 years. He doesn't beat around the bush he tells u the strait facts n how it iz n wat its gonna be. Wouldn't change him for any other doctor.
James M.
01/22/19
No comment at this time.
Emilda C.
01/19/19
Good visit. Just a little long wait time.
Kevin F.
01/18/19
I feel better less pain.
Dolores M.
01/18/19
Excellent . Good to be back to dr. Paz!
Julianne A.
01/15/19
Very good and informative
Raul S.
01/15/19
Great Patient Care...
Alejandra O.
01/12/19
Efficient and professional
Kevin F.
01/04/19
I have only good experiences with Dr Paz and his staff. My pain was in the scale of 10 and has now decreased to 2-3. It’s a process: treatment, exercise, and good eating habits that have brought me back to myself. Thank you for your expertise Dr Paz caring and kindness by all staff members
Betsy J.
12/31/18
Everybody is so nice and I love Dr Paz he's a very good Doctor..I wouldn't change him anybody...
Anita M.
12/28/18
I need to remind the staff to coordinate my every six month visits at the same time for my Prolia shot so I would not need to return in one month for the shot. Otherwise the staff is doing a good job.
Katherine M.
12/23/18
It's always good to see Dr Keller .
Carl J.
12/22/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location