Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

228 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Keller is very professional, additionally he is friendly. What a combination
William S.
12/08/16
I had a 9:30 appointment and was not seen by the doctor until 10:15. The nurse was very nice and attentive.
Debra B.
12/06/16
I was very pleased with my visit. My test results were explained very clearly and what they could possibly indicate and what I appreciated most was the time taken to sit and talk with me about what was and was not going on. Thank you very much!
Peggy S.
12/05/16
pleasant and helpful
Geraldine B.
12/01/16
Appointment was professional and met my medical needs. Both Dr Keller and his assistant were courteous and quick. I was pleased with the outcome.
Barbara F.
11/30/16
Not a long wait, and staff was friendly as always.
Richard W.
11/30/16
Great doctor and staff!
Olga B.
11/28/16
happy to know how my bones are doing and my RA is being controlled, and it's always good to see Dr Keller
Carl J.
11/19/16
They so good
Martha S.
11/17/16
Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. All went very well.
Hilda C.
11/17/16
Great staff and great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Keller.
Diana S.
11/16/16
Very happy with Dr Keller and his staff is awesome!
Diane L.
11/16/16
Very good
Patricia Y.
11/15/16
Very satisfied with Dr Keller and his PA's and Assistants they listen and care of patients needs and pain and take care of these. So glad I was sent to Dr Keller.
Maria P.
11/12/16
Dr Keller is an incredible dr. He has given me the best 5 star treatment.. He really cares and can be quite funny.
Linda M.
11/12/16
some mixup in the lobby. I was told I was very late but I had signed in and had been sitting in the waiting area and not called.
Geraldine B.
11/11/16
Great Dr. Friendly. Takes time with his patients Thsnks
Karen S.
11/09/16
Very friendly staff. And he took time to listen to me. It was also a very relaxed atmosphere. He was also funny and friendly. changing to a new Dr. can be a little scary. He made me feel welcome.
Dawn B.
11/09/16
My only complaint is with billing. My copay has increased by $15 and there has been a lot of confusion about these payments. A few months ago I was told that I had a credit and now they say that I have an outstanding bill from a year ago.
Lynn A.
11/08/16
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Debra B.
11/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location