Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

213 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good experience with office personnel and Doctor Keller.
Manuel M.
12/17/16
Erik is very efficient but also personable and kind.
Martha R.
12/15/16
I really appreciate Dr. Keller and his staff. The Yuma office is so busy and the front office staff are always kind and patient. Dr. Keller and his assistants are the best, I would recommend them to everyone.
Janice S.
12/14/16
Everyone was friendly. Dr. Keller is very kind and concerned. Information was taken in and related to Dr. efficiently. Like the decorations which is cheerful.
Linda W.
12/12/16
As always.
Richard W.
12/08/16
Dr. Keller is very professional, additionally he is friendly. What a combination
William S.
12/08/16
I had a 9:30 appointment and was not seen by the doctor until 10:15. The nurse was very nice and attentive.
Debra B.
12/06/16
I was very pleased with my visit. My test results were explained very clearly and what they could possibly indicate and what I appreciated most was the time taken to sit and talk with me about what was and was not going on. Thank you very much!
Peggy S.
12/05/16
pleasant and helpful
Geraldine B.
12/01/16
Appointment was professional and met my medical needs. Both Dr Keller and his assistant were courteous and quick. I was pleased with the outcome.
Barbara F.
11/30/16
Not a long wait, and staff was friendly as always.
Richard W.
11/30/16
Great doctor and staff!
Olga B.
11/28/16
happy to know how my bones are doing and my RA is being controlled, and it's always good to see Dr Keller
Carl J.
11/19/16
They so good
Martha S.
11/17/16
Did not have to wait long to see the Dr. All went very well.
Hilda C.
11/17/16
Great staff and great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Keller.
Diana S.
11/16/16
Very happy with Dr Keller and his staff is awesome!
Diane L.
11/16/16
Very good
Patricia Y.
11/15/16
Very satisfied with Dr Keller and his PA's and Assistants they listen and care of patients needs and pain and take care of these. So glad I was sent to Dr Keller.
Maria P.
11/12/16
Dr Keller is an incredible dr. He has given me the best 5 star treatment.. He really cares and can be quite funny.
Linda M.
11/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location