Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

165 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

He is amazing! Very caring and listens to all of your concerns. He is the best doctor I have been to. He has great bedside manner.
Cassandra W.
11/09/18
Dr. Paz always takes care of me. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great sense of humor. Which doctors don’t usually have! I just love him!
Linda W.
10/16/18
Always the best from Dr. Paz!
Robert M.
10/11/18
Dr. Pazirandeh is always gentle with shots and listens to any questions or concerns I have about my health.
Candace R.
10/10/18
Everyone is so kind
Deborah B.
10/04/18
Dr. Pazirandeh's the best! He's professional, listen carefully, has compassion for everyone, very intelligent and knowledge able. Thanks Dr. Pazirandeh because I can walk again!
Wilma L.
10/03/18
Friendly staff. Didn’t wait long. Love Dr. Paz.
Danny C.
09/22/18
Everything was fine just the room was cold
Martina A.
09/17/18
I always feel better after my visit's with Dr. Paz... He's the best!!!
Gloria P.
08/31/18
quick and efficient
Kay C.
08/31/18
Just a regular visit for refills, but it's always good to see Dr Keller.
Carl J.
08/27/18
Just need to work on the time. Long waiting, at the office. All the other things was great
Ademar M.
08/13/18
All good I am happy with my visit
Robert M.
07/29/18
He is Very Knowledgeable Great Sense Of Humor
Gene G.
07/27/18
Everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Paz and his staff are amazing!
Kristina D.
07/17/18
Even though my x-ray was a last minute cancellation and my appt wasn’t until 0945, Doctor Paz and staff took me in early. Very much appreciated!
Jennifer S.
07/13/18
Dr. Paz and his staff is wonderful. They are very capable and attentive.
Kelly D.
07/12/18
Doctor Paz is an outstanding physician. He’s helped me more in 5 months than my previous doctor did in 3 years! His staff is very friendly & very competent. I’m so thankful I found this clinic.
Tammy N.
06/30/18
I like Dr. Keller. His staff is friendly.
Ricardo T.
06/29/18
Love Dr Paz
Audrey P.
06/29/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location