Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

199 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No comment at this time.
Emilda C.
01/19/19
Good visit. Just a little long wait time.
Kevin F.
01/18/19
I feel better less pain.
Dolores M.
01/18/19
Excellent . Good to be back to dr. Paz!
Julianne A.
01/15/19
Very good and informative
Raul S.
01/15/19
Great Patient Care...
Alejandra O.
01/12/19
Efficient and professional
Kevin F.
01/04/19
I have only good experiences with Dr Paz and his staff. My pain was in the scale of 10 and has now decreased to 2-3. It’s a process: treatment, exercise, and good eating habits that have brought me back to myself. Thank you for your expertise Dr Paz caring and kindness by all staff members
Betsy J.
12/31/18
Everybody is so nice and I love Dr Paz he's a very good Doctor..I wouldn't change him anybody...
Anita M.
12/28/18
I need to remind the staff to coordinate my every six month visits at the same time for my Prolia shot so I would not need to return in one month for the shot. Otherwise the staff is doing a good job.
Katherine M.
12/23/18
It's always good to see Dr Keller .
Carl J.
12/22/18
Dr. Paz is exactly the type of caring, smart, highly alert physician people hope for when they seek out medical care. I feel lucky to find him.
Chita Jing C.
12/21/18
Love my dr
Daradone S.
12/21/18
Relief
Gene G.
12/17/18
Quick and professional
Kevin F.
12/17/18
Dr.. Keller is the only doctor who has been able to have, both diagnosed my RA/Lupus correctly & treat me with the proper medication. THANK YOU !! Dr. KELLER ...
Leslie D.
12/17/18
best all the time what els e can I say
Robert M.
12/16/18
Wonderful office, helpful staff and Dr. Pazirandeh has been very thorough in providing a care plan to help me get back on the right track to feeling better.
Melissa J.
12/13/18
Dr. listened and answered questions and gave results to tests. He also did an injection which has helped with pain.
Linda W.
12/12/18
They Care How You Are Doing They Make You Feel At Ease
Gene G.
12/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location