Testimonials and Reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic

Rheumatologists & Internists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

180 total reviews

San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Arthritis Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They Care How You Are Doing They Make You Feel At Ease
Gene G.
12/06/18
The people that work there are very helpful and answere all the questions we may have and if they don't have the answere they will ask someone that knows the answere. Thank you. Doctor Keller
Maria B.
12/05/18
Compassionate and caring staff..the best for arthritis care
Daniel L.
12/04/18
I always have a great experience, everyone is always professional.
Diane L.
11/22/18
Great experience from checkin to doctor visit.
Debora F.
11/21/18
Very professional
Joseph B.
11/21/18
Good doctor and the staff
Inam K.
11/21/18
Always treated with dignity.
Amelia F.
11/21/18
God
Gladys C.
11/21/18
It's a complete different atmosphere than my prior rheumatologist. Dr. Keller actually has accomplished more in two visits than my prior doctor visits.
Tammie L.
11/19/18
The wait was longer than normal,however I feel that is due to Dr. Keller being in demand. Not only my satisfaction with him, I have talked with other patients and that are happy. The staff is one of the best that I have seen and it is obvious they are extremely efficient and understand that patient time matters. I just felt the schedule was over loading on my last visit. But I am very happy. Thanks
Kevin F.
11/17/18
Excellent!!
Emilda C.
11/16/18
The doctor do good job
Vinh N.
11/16/18
Me atendieron muy bien
Esperanza M.
11/15/18
I love Dr. Keller! It has been more than 10 years since I became his patient. So yes, I'm very happy with the service.
Ana H.
11/15/18
He is amazing! Very caring and listens to all of your concerns. He is the best doctor I have been to. He has great bedside manner.
Cassandra W.
11/09/18
Dr. Paz always takes care of me. He is very knowledgeable and he has a great sense of humor. Which doctors don’t usually have! I just love him!
Linda W.
10/16/18
Always the best from Dr. Paz!
Robert M.
10/11/18
Dr. Pazirandeh is always gentle with shots and listens to any questions or concerns I have about my health.
Candace R.
10/10/18
Everyone is so kind
Deborah B.
10/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location